If you choose to use the Website functionality that allows you to send Referral messages to people you think may want to join, you must obtain their permission to provide their email address to Turkey Hill Dairy. The referral information will be used by Turkey Hill Dairy for the purpose of contacting them, on your behalf, with information about joining Turkey Hill Nation.
The User is solely responsible for maintenance of the confidentiality and security of any User Information which the User transmitted from or stored on a Device for purposes of the Web.
If a User signs up for a Turkey Hill Nation account using the Website, the User is by default opted in to receive promotional email communications from Turkey Hill Nation ("Email Communications"). The User may, at the time of sign up, opt out of receiving Email Communications from Turkey Hill Nation. Thereafter, the User may opt out of receiving Email Communications solely by adjusting the User's profile settings in the User's Turkey Hill Nation account via www.turkeyhillnation.com.
Requesting Your Data to be Deleted
Simply visit our Contact Us page to complete the form and request that our team permanently deletes your account. When your account is deleted, all data related to your Turkey Hill Nation account will be permanently deleted. If you deactivate your account yourself by going to the Edit page in the About Me section and then clicking the Deactivate Account link, it will maintain your account information in case you decide to join the Nation again in the future.